Regional Leadership

Regional Committees

AWARDS
Duriel Barlow (AL)
dtbarlow1906@hotmail.com
Chair

William Tolbert (TN)
tsubert06@yahoo.com
Co-Chair

GRIEVANCE AND DISCIPLINE
Shawn Collins (FL)
ashawn06@gmail.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Shed Dawson (GA)
sheddawson@gmail.com

RESOLUTIONS AND RECOMMENDATIONS
Adrian West (SC)
adrianwest@gmail.com

RULES AND CREDENTIALS
Ellis Albright (GA)
ealbright12@comcast.net

Competition Coordinators

DEBATE
Reuben Freeman (SC)
rubenlfreeman@gmail.com

MISS BLACK AND GOLD
Kevin Perry (FL)
kperry1906@gmail.com

BVL ORATORICAL
A.D. Givens (SC)
dr.ad477@gmail.com

COLLEGE SCHOLARS BOWL
A. Bernard Young (GA)
abernardyoung1906@gmail.com

Standing Committees

BUDGET AND FINANCE
Roderick Ifill (FL)
rifill9@yahoo.com

CONSTITUTION

FRATERNAL STANDARDS
Torrez Wilson (GA)
tmwilson1906@gmail.com

ELECTIONS
Ryan Stowe (NC)
bro.stowe06@gmail.com

Special Committees

TIME AND PLACE
K. Allen Campbell (SC)
kalc12461@aol.com

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Orlando Hankins (NC)
assistant.provost@gmail.com
Dean

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Associate Dean, Neophyte Training

William Merritt, IV (MS)
merrittw@bellsouth.net

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Associate Dean, IMDP
Michael Mayberry (AL)
mayberry1906@gmail.com

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Associate Dean, Fraternal Development
Anthony Broughton (SC)
teach1906@gmail.com

Directors

POLITICAL ACTION
Paul Lowe (NC)
pljr1906@gmail.com

PUBLIC POLICY
Rod Hickman (MS)
rodghick@gmail.com

COLLEGE 2 CORPORATE LIFE (C2C)
Davion R. Lewis (GA)
davion.lewis@gmail.com

LDCEI
Arthur Vaughn (GA)
cobbyyoungleaders@yahoo.com

PROGRAMMING
Matthew Bradford (FL)
matthewbradford06@gmail.com

National Programs
Assistant Director: Colby Mitchell (TN)
colby@dtl7.com

Reclamation
Assistant Director: Darryl Lewis (TN)
lewis.daryll@gmail.com

COLLEGE BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Rushton Johnson (TN)
rushtonjohnson@gmail.com

SENIOR BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Willie Davis Jr. (TN)
williedavisjr1906@yahoo.com

National Partnership Liasons

MARCH 4 BABIES
Bertrand Bonnick (NC)
babonnick@gmail.com

BIG BROTHERS
JacQuan Winters (AL)
jacquanwinters@gmail.com

BOY SCOUTS
Carl Prescott (GA)
cdprescott06@yahoo.com