Convention Registration

2019 Southern Region Appointments

Congratulations!! On behalf of Brother Kelsey L. Rushing, thank you for accepting to serve as a member of the Southern Region team. In this role, you will be joined in leadership with other Alpha men who share the desire to implement the objectives of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Convention Committees

AWARDS
Chair: Duriel Barlow (AL) dtbarlow1906@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: William Tolbert (TN) tsubert06@yahoo.com

RESOLUTIONS AND RECOMMENDATIONS
Adrian West (SC) adrianwest@gmail.com

RULES AND CREDENTIALS
Ellis Albright (GA) ealbright12@comcast.net

GRIEVANCE AND DISCIPLINE
Shawn Collins (FL) ashawn06@gmail.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Shed Dawson (GA) sheddawson@gmail.com

 

Competition Coordinators

DEBATE
Reuben Freeman (SC) rubenlfreeman@gmail.com

BVL ORATORICAL
A.D. Givens (SC) dr.ad477@gmail.com

COLLEGE SCHOLARS BOWL
Bernard Young (GA) abernardyoung1906@gmail.com

MISS BLACK AND GOLD
Kevin Perry (FL) kperry1906@gmail.com

 

Standing Committees

BUDGET AND FINANCE
Roderick Ifill (FL) rifill9@yahoo.com

FRATERNAL STANDARDS
Torrez Wilson (GA) tmwilson1906@gmail.com

CONSTITUTION

ELECTIONS
Ryan Stowe (NC) bro.stowe06@gmail.com

 

Special Committees

TIME AND PLACE
Allen Campbell (SC) kalc12461@aol.com

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Orlando Hankins (NC) assistant.provost@gmail.com

Dean

Associate Dean, Neophyte Training
William Merritt, IV (MS) merrittw@bellsouth.net

Associate Dean, Fraternal Development
Anthony Broughton (FL)

Associate Dean, IMDP
Michael Mayberry (AL) mayberry1906@gmail.com

 

Directors

POLITICAL ACTION
Paul Lowe (NC) pljr1906@gmail.com

PUBLIC POLICY
Rod Hickman (MS) rodghick@gmail.com

COLLEGE BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Rushton Johnson (TN) rushtonjohnson@gmail.com

COLLEGE 2 CORPORATE LIFE (C2C)
Davian Lewis (GA) davion.lewis@gmail.com

LDCEI
Arthur Vaughn (GA) cobbyyoungleaders@yahoo.com

SENIOR BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Willie Davis Jr. (TN) williedavisjr1906@yahoo.com

PROGRAMMING
Matthew Bradford (FL) matthewbradford06@gmail.com
Director

National Programs
Assistant Director: Colby Mitchell (TN) colby@dtl7.com

Reclamation
Assistant Director: Darryl Lewis (TN) lewis.daryll@gmail.com

 

Coordinators

ALPHA ADVISORS
Orlando Mitchell (NC) orlandoray2002@yahoo.com

LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Jacques Meadows (GA) Jacques.meadows@dekalbalphas.org

MIS TECHNOLOGY
Jerry Redmond (MS) redmonddesigns@gmail.com

 

National Partnership Liaisons

MARCH 4 BABIES
Bertrand Bonnick (NC) babonnick@gmail.com

BIG BROTHERS
JacQuan Winters (AL) jacquanwinters@gmail.com

BOY SCOUTS
Carl Prescott (GA) cdprescott06@yahoo.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

By | 2018-12-19T23:21:19+00:00 December 19th, 2018|Uncategorized|