Convention Registration

Regional Leadership Team

|Regional Leadership Team
Regional Leadership Team 2019-02-13T18:24:27+00:00


REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT:

Kelsey L. Rushing (MS)
(601) 214-2967
southvp@apa1906.net

Immediate Past Regional Vice President:
Ronald Natson (GA)
rmn1906@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary:
Keith Harris, Jr. (GA)
finance@alphasouth.org

Senior Advisor:
Gregory Bailey (GA)
gbailey1906@gmail.com


District Director of Alabama:

Larry Softley
lgsj1906@gmail.com

Assistant District Director of Florida:
Jordan Neal
jordan51097@aol.com

District Director of Mississippi:
Kevin Wilbert
msdistrictdirector11@gmail.com

Assistant District Director of North Carolina:
Thomas Gaines
gainesbthomas@gmail.com

District Director of Tennessee:
Robert Vick
rvick1906@gmail.com

ASSISTANT REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT:
Hisaun B.R. Yates (NC)
southavp@apa1906.net

Treasurer:
Roderick Ifill (FL)
rifill9@yahoo.com

Director of Conventions:
Clinton Johnson, Jr. (AL)
conventions@alphasouth.org

Assistant District Director of Alabama:
Dakari Cleveland
dakaricleveland1313@gmail.com

District Director of Georgia:
Benny Hand
bghand@att.net

Assistant District Director of Mississippi:
Austin Warren
austinwarren33@gmail.com

District Director of South Carolina:
Don Weston
dweston1@scalpha.org

Assistant District Director of Tennessee:
Chandler Custer
chandler.custer@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Carlos D. Smith (MS)
(601) 405-3889
executivedirector@alphasouth.org

Recording Secretary:
Anthony Enoch (NC)
anthony.enoch@gmail.com

Assistant Recording Secretary:
Robert Drake (AL)
rdrake86@yahoo.com

Legal Counsel:
Warren Young (AL)
billyyoung95@yahoo.com

Director of National Programs:
Matthew Bradford (FL)
matthewbradford06@gmail.com

District Director of Florida:
Marlon Ivey
mmivey1@windstream.net

Assistant District Director of Georgia:
Aaron Jones
navyboi091@gmail.com

District Director of North Carolina:
Tejuan Manners
bro.manners06@gmail.com

Assistant District Director of South Carolina:
D’Jenique “Deej” Inge
dlinge1906@gmail.com

Special Assistant to the RVP:
R. David Freeman
rdavid06@gmail.com

Chaplain:
Rev. Aurelio D. Givens
dr.ad477@gmail.com

24th Southern Regional Vice President:
Everett B. Ward, Ph.D.
ebward@st-aug.edu

20th Southern Regional Vice President:
Robert A. Willis
bdwillis0608@gmail.com

Special Assistant to the ED:
Joshua Tucker
apasouth06@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:
Travis Overton
toverton06@gmail.com

22nd Southern Regional Vice President:
Lynwood L. Bell, Sr.
lynwoodb@gmail.com

Director of Communications:
Darrell Robinson
alphasouthspeaks@gmail.com

25th Southern Regional Vice President:
James L. Crumel, Sr.
jameslcrumelsr@gmail.com

21st Southern Regional Vice President:
Chester A. Wheeler, III
caw31347@gmail.com

19th Southern Regional Vice President:
John R. Kelly, Ph.D.
jkelly@gulfport-ms.gov