Convention Registration

Regional Committees

|Regional Committees
Regional Committees 2019-04-12T04:37:01+00:00

Regional Committees

Convention Committees

Awards
Duriel Barlow (AL) 
dtbarlow1906@hotmail.com
Chair

William Tolbert (TN)
tsubert06@yahoo.com
Co-Chair

Sergeant-At-Arms
Shed Dawson (GA)
sheddawson@gmail.com

Rules and Credentials
Ellis Albright (GA)
ealbright12@comcast.net

Grievance and Discipline
Shawn Collins (FL)
ashawn06@gmail.com

Resolutions and 
Recommendations
Adrian West (SC)
adrianwest@gmail.com


Competition Coordinators

DEBATE
Reuben Freeman (SC)
rubenlfreeman@gmail.com

MISS BLACK AND GOLD
Kevin Perry (FL)
kperry1906@gmail.com

BVL ORATORICAL
A.D. Givens (SC)
 dr.ad477@gmail.com

COLLEGE SCHOLARS BOWL
A. Bernard Young (GA) abernardyoung1906@gmail.com


Standing Committees

BUDGET AND FINANCE
Roderick Ifill (FL)
rifill9@yahoo.com

CONSTITUTION

FRATERNAL STANDARDS
Torrez Wilson (GA)
tmwilson1906@gmail.com

ELECTIONS
Ryan Stowe (NC)
bro.stowe06@gmail.com


Special Committee

TIME AND PLACE
K. Allen Campbell (SC) – kalc12461@aol.com

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Orlando Hankins (NC)
assistant.provost@gmail.com
Dean

Associate Dean, Neophyte Training
William Merritt, IV (MS)
merrittw@bellsouth.net

Associate Dean, IMDP
Michael Mayberry (AL)
mayberry1906@gmail.com

Associate Dean, Fraternal Development
Anthony Broughton (SC)
teach1906@gmail.com


Directors

POLITICAL ACTION
Paul Lowe (NC)
pljr1906@gmail.com

COLLEGE 2 CORPORATE LIFE (C2C)
Davion R. Lewis (GA) 
davion.lewis@gmail.com

PROGRAMMING
Matthew Bradford (FL)
matthewbradford06@gmail.com

National Programs
Assistant Director: Colby Mitchell (TN)
colby@dtl7.com

Reclamation
Assistant Director: Darryl Lewis (TN)
lewis.daryll@gmail.com

PUBLIC POLICY
Rod Hickman (MS)
rodghick@gmail.com

LDCEI
Arthur Vaughn (GA)
cobbyyoungleaders@yahoo.com

COLLEGE BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Rushton Johnson (TN)
rushtonjohnson@gmail.com

SENIOR BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Willie Davis Jr. (TN)
williedavisjr1906@yahoo.com


Directors

ALPHA ADVISORS
Orlando Mitchell (NC)
orlandoray2002@yahoo.com

LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Jacques Meadows (GA)
jacques.meadows@dekbalphas.org

MIS Technology
Jerry Redmond (MS)
redmonddesign@gmail.com


National Partnership Liaisons

MARCH 4 BABIES
Bertrand Bonnick (NC)
babonnick@gmail.com

BIG BROTHERS
JacQuan Winters (AL)
jacquanwinters@gmail.com

BOY SCOUTS
Carl Prescott (GA)
cdprescott06@yahoo.com